曼谷高档公寓式酒店

曼谷Thonglor地区素坤逸49巷公寓式酒店

阿道菲四十九公寓式酒店地处曼谷市中心,提供舒适奢华的住房和套房,以及优质的服务,旨在为各位宾客提供难忘的入住体验,让您感受到宾至如归之感。阿道菲四十九公寓式酒店位于曼谷素坤逸路49巷,交通便利,紧邻曼谷城市轻轨BTS Thonglor站、三美泰医院,以及曼谷最时尚最潮的餐饮购物娱乐街区。同时,这里也是曼谷年轻人最喜欢的文艺胜地。从曼谷阿道菲四十九公寓式酒店乘车前往素万纳普国际机场也仅需要30分钟车程

对于前来曼谷进行购物的客人来说,我们的Thonglor酒店靠近亚洲最独特的购物中心,包括Emquartier,Emporium,Siam Paragon和Centralworld。在这里,你会发现你需要的一切,甚至你不知道你做的一些事情!包括Rainhill和Piman 49在内的时尚社区购物中心距离我们的曼谷酒店也只有很短的步行路程。尽管靠近城市的主要景点,位于繁华的素坤逸路的阿道菲四十九公寓式酒店周围绿树成荫,为您提供休闲放松的完美环境。。

无论您是前往曼谷进行商务还是休闲活动,还是旅游度假,享受这座国际化大都市便利设施,短途旅行,或是长期居留,阿道菲四十九公寓式酒店是您选择下榻的最佳选择。 阿道菲公寓式酒店设有宽敞的客厅,设备齐全的厨房,带特大号床的主卧室和配有先进洗浴设备的浴室,配备齐全的套房适合长期驻留和短途旅行需求的客人。作为全曼谷最高端的公寓式酒店之一,我们的天台泳池,健身房,咖啡厅和餐厅将确保您的每一天都能感受到假期的惬意。

作为曼谷首屈一指的公寓式酒店,Adelphi 阿道菲四十九公寓式酒店还配备了一系列现代化的便利设施。对于挑剔的客人来说,我们位于素坤逸路的公寓酒店提供高品质的羽绒被和枕头,现代化浴室和日式电子马桶。在您下榻在我们舒适而惬意的酒店期间,您将可以通过我们提供的无线高速网络(15/5 Mbps)和亲朋好友轻松保持联系,或者与同事客户进行商务谈判,为您的生活和工作提供最便利的保障。对于那些在假期希望通过运动重新焕发活力的人士,我们同时也配备了一个配有最新健身器械的健身房。同时楼顶的天台泳池犹如一片位于都市中的绿洲,在燃烧脂肪的同时,还可以尽情放松身心。

我们位于Thonglor的酒店同时还提供24小时的医生及护士热线。作为酒店的特色服务,阿道菲四十九公寓式酒店还提供往返于三美泰医院和BTS Thonglor站的班车。傍晚时分,华灯初上,您还可以在繁华的Thonglor地区的餐厅及酒吧里轻松享受曼谷之繁华便利。酒店同时还提供24小时的安保服务,对于尊贵的客人,我们还提供免费的停车位。无论您是长期驻留,还是短期旅行,阿道菲四十九公寓式酒店将为您提供无尽的便利,并随时欢迎您的光临。

曼谷高端奢华公寓式酒店

位于繁华的曼谷素坤逸路49巷Thonglor地区,阿道菲四十九公寓式酒店提供宽敞的一卧室套房,让您在温馨如家的环境中尽享便利及奢华。现代化的设计加上以暖色为主打的整体色调,房间给人以轻松惬意之感,同时套房内配备了先进的设备,无论是细细品味泰国小食,还是观看卫星电视,抑或是通过高速互联网与亲朋好友进行联络,我们将让您享尽一切之便利。

Read more +

特价

Card Payments at Adelphi Forty-Nine

月租八五折优惠

免费取消政策 现在预定 包含: -每天自助早餐 -每天2瓶纯净水 -每天房间保洁服务 -免费接驳车至BTS轻轨站、三美泰医院、Piman 49购物中心以及49购物商场
Alarm Clock in an Apartment at Adelphi Forty-Nine

早鸟预定七折优惠

提前30天预定 现在预定 包含: -每天自助早餐 -每天2瓶纯净水 -每天房间保洁服务 -免费接驳车至BTS轻轨站、三美泰医院、Piman 49购物中心以及49购物商场
Bedding at Adelphi Forty-Nine

超级促销仅限住房

最低价格保证 现在预定 包含: -每天2瓶纯净水 -每天房间保洁服务 -免费接驳车至BTS轻轨站、三美泰医院、Piman 49购物中心以及49购物商场

设施和服务

Accommodation | Service Apartment Bangkok

曼谷公寓式酒店住宿

阿道菲四十九公寓式酒店位于Thonglor地区素坤逸49巷中,在我们宽敞奢华的单卧室套房中,您可以轻松享受轻松和惬意之感。

Read more...
Facilities & Services | Hotel in Bangkok

Thonglor服务式公寓的现代化设施

您可以在健身中心锻炼一天,然后品尝国际自助早餐。 MonsoonCafé&Restaurant餐厅全天开放,是您入住的理想场所,当温度开始上升时

Read more...
Location | Thonglor

阿道菲四十九曼谷公寓酒店位置

阿道菲四十九公寓酒店,位于时下曼谷最潮最夯的Thonglor地区,该区域各种潮店、咖啡馆以及餐馆云集,同时您也可以在Phrom Phong地区寻觅到城市中心的安静一隅

Read more...

Serviced Apartment & Hotel on Sukhumvit 49 in Thonglor Area of Bangkok


Combining the comforts and luxury of fully-appointed suites with the hospitality and attention of an intimate boutique hotel & serviced apartment, Adelphi Forty-Nine offers superior serviced residential accommodation in the heart of downtown Bangkok. Conveniently located on Sukhumvit Soi 49, Adelphi Forty-Nine is within easy reach of the sky train network from Thonglor Station as well as Samitivej Hospital and the city’s vibrantly cosmopolitan dining, shopping and entertainment districts. Situated just a short distance from a number of main arterial roads, Adelphi Forty-Nine serviced apartment Bangkok is also only a 30-minute drive from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport.

For guests who are looking to indulge in some retail therapy during their stay in Bangkok, our Thonglor hotel is close to some of the most exclusive malls in Asia including Emquartier, Emporium, Siam Paragon and Centralworld. Here you’ll find everything you need and even some things that you didn’t know you did! Trendy ‘community malls’ including Rainhill and Piman 49 are also just a short walk from our Bangkok hotel. Despite being so close to the city’s major points of interest, Adelphi Forty-Nine serviced apartments Sukhumvit is surrounded by pockets of greenery, affording you the perfect environments for rest and relaxation.

Whether you are travelling to Bangkok for business or pleasure, or temporarily relocating to take advantage of the city’s excellent and affordable healthcare facilities, Adelphi Forty-Nine Serviced Apartment & Hotel is an ideal solution for extended stays of a week, a month, or longer. Featuring spacious living rooms, fully equipped kitchens, master bedrooms with king sized beds, and bathrooms fitted out with contemporary baths, Adelphi’s fully-furnished and appointed suites are tailored to the needs of long-stay and short-stay residents who desire comfort and convenience. As one of Bangkok’s finest serviced apartment complexes, our rooftop pool, fitness facilities, cafe and restaurant will ensure that every day can feel like a holiday.

As one of Bangkok’s premier serviced apartments, Adelphi Forty-Nine is equipped with a range of modern conveniences and facilities. Catering to the discerning traveller, our Sukhumvit serviced apartments all feature an AZUL Nuevo Latina Kitchen, a collection of premium range down-duvets and pillows, en-suite bathrooms and Japanese electronic toilets. During your stay at our comfortable and modern Bangkok hotel, you’ll find it easy to stay in touch with family and friends or conduct vital business with your office or clients. Whether for business or pleasure, our hi-speed internet (15/5 Mbps) will ensure that you can stay connected no matter how busy your day. For those looking to keep active during their stay, we also have an onsite fitness centre that is equipped with the latest fitness technology. Our rooftop swimming pool also provides the perfect oasis to either burn some calories or simply relax by the water’s edge and unwind.

Our Thonglor hotel also comes with the peace of mind of having a doctor or nurse on call 24-hours a day. As an additional service to our customers, Adelphi Forty-Nine Serviced Apartment also offers a complimentary shuttle service to the nearby Samitivej Hospital & Thonglor BTS sky train station. When it’s time to unwind, you’ll be delighted to find the bars and restaurants of bustling Thonglor all within easy reach. For your peace of mind, Adelphi Serviced Apartment Sukhumvit has 24-hour security and car parking available for all of our valued guests. No matter how long your stay, our convenient and welcoming Bangkok hotel will provide you with everything you need for a relaxing visit.

Read more +

Special Offers

Promotion Code


- Enter the code "DB10" to receive an additional 10% discount on our rate.

- Complimentary in-room Sagafredo Coffee Machine (4 Capsules per day)

Start saving on your next holiday with our special code!

30% Discount
Early Bird Booking

Book a minimum of 30 days in advance

All inclusive :

- Daily Breakfast Buffet
- Daily 2 Bottles of Drinking Water
- Daily Housekeeping Service
- Shuttle Van Service to BTS Train Station, Samitivej Hospital, Piman 49 and 49 Terrace Community Mall

Super Saver
Special Room Only Promotion

All inclusive :

- Daily 2 Bottles of Drinking Water
- Daily Housekeeping Service
- Shuttle Van Service to BTS Train Station, Samitivej Hospital, Piman 49 and 49 Terrace Community Mall

Save 25%
Special Flat Rate Promotion

All inclusive :

- Daily Breakfast Buffet
- Daily 2 Bottles of Drinking Water
- Daily Housekeeping Service
- Shuttle Van Service to BTS Train Station, Samitivej Hospital, Piman 49 and 49 Terrace Community Mall

Facilities & services

Accommodation

Sleep easy in luxury and style in our generously sized one-bedroom suites complete with all the comforts of home. The modern design and warm neutral colors allow you to relax from the moment

Read more...

Facilities & Services

Starting your day with a work out at the fitness before sampling the delights of international breakfast buffet. Monsoon Cafe & Restaurant is open all day, a great place to meet and eat, and when the temperatures start to rise

Read more...

Location

Adelphi Forty-Nine Serviced Apartment & Hotel is located in the upscale district of Bangkok in between the trendy Thonglor and peaceful Phrom Phong where it is considered home to most of the expatriates living in Bangkok.

Read more...